Pressing paus

2015-04-20 / 21:19:09 / Min vardag
 
Kröp precis ner i en nybäddad säng och tänkte trycka igång ett avsnitt innan jag somnar. Varit en lagom aktiv dag men små projekt och prommis istället för gym. Småhaltade mig igenom det med min stackars lilla rygg/ljumske och sköt upp gymbesöket till imorgon då det även väntar pojkvänsmys och morgontur i solen. Ha en fin kväll!
 
-----
 
Just crawled down under new, clean sheets and are going to press play on a new episode of my serie. It has been a a long satisfying day with smaller projects and a powerwalk instead of the gym. Limped a little trought the whole walk with my poor back and put the gym of until tomorrow when I'm after all are going to town anyway. But now I'll have to say goodnight,  hope you have i nice evening everybody!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback